top of page
Search

I am a superhero!

Today we wrote about being a superhero!


I first realised I had a super power when I wished for to never feel pain and tried it out and worked! Now that I knew about it I felt like a god! The next day I woke up in a mansion. "How did I get here?" I wondered. It was really confusing. I remembered that I could wish for anything sinceI have this power. I should think of a name. Hmmmmm I got it "Super Genie!"

By Jack D-F


It was just a normal day but I really wanted a super power. Suddenly a random voice just appeared and said " What super power do you want?"

I was a little 'creeped out' but I said "Teleportation" After 5 minutes I tried the super power and you won't believe what happened It actually worked. But I didn't know how to get back T was in a whole different country. I wanted to go back to my house but I couldn't I started to panic because I thought I was stuck.

By Kyah


If I had a super power it would be the ability to have any super power . What would my super power name be you may ask? It would be 'Not SO Superman.' Not So Superman got his power after he had eaten a piece of candy on Halloween that had been dipped in chemicals. I had done a lot of things with my super powers like for example saving people from a terrorist attack, a train crash and so on. But the best thing I had done as Not So Superman was the time I saved New Zealand from a devastating NUKE!!!

By Alex


Hi, I'm Luna May Eclipse and I can shape shift into any animal in the the world. It all started when I woke up Saturday morning on the 15th October and I said 'Oh I wish I could be a cheetah to get to school" It happened. I turned into a cheetah. Then I said "I wish I could be human again." Then I was human again. By the way, my most favourite super event in turning into a bird and swooping down and up.

By Rebekah

bottom of page